UBC VANCOUVER PUBLISHER CONTACTS

Brunswick Books

Kim Goodliffe

778-371-5430

kim@brunswickbooks.ca

Cambridge University Press

Julia Boulan

 1-718-772-4537

jboulan@cambridge.org

Canadian Scholars Press

Nicola Smith

416.929.2774 x242

nicola.smith@canadianscholars.ca

Captus Press

Nici Charita

416-736-5537

nici@captus.com

Carswell

Melody Collo

250-575-6256

melody.collo@tr.com

Interforum Canada
  • Bordas
  • CLE International
  • Dictionnaire le Robert

Louis Anctil

604-266-7645

anctil@portal.ca

Cornell University Press

Nathan Gemignani

1-800-666-2211

ndg5W@cornell.edu

Emond Montgomery

Kevin Smulan

1-888-837-0815

ksmulan@emp.ca

Lexis Nexis (Butterworths)

Paula Sloss

1-416-200-6640 or 1-844-408-0655

paula.sloss@lexisnexis.ca

Lippincott Williams & Wilkins (Medical & Pharmacy) 

Donna Davis

804-794-7422

Donna.Davis@wolterskluwer.com

Lippincott Williams & Wilkins (Health Professions, Nursing)

Daniel Renaud

1- 403-210-1602

Dan.Renaud@wolterskluwer.com

Login Canada (Human Kinetics, Elsevier Science, Cornell University, Springer, Routledge)

Barry Wright

604-288-5973 

 

barryw@lb.ca

 

McGraw-Hill Ryerson

Justin Szabo

778-840-5258

justin.szabo@mheducation.com

MPS (Bedford/ St.Martin's, Freeman, Worth, Hayden-Mcneil, iclickers)

Katy Turenne

604-880-5498

 

katy.turenne@macmillan.com

 

Nelson Education (Humanities, Business and Economics & Social Sciences)

Laurel Enright

604-312-2919 or 1-800-268-2222

laurel.enright@nelson.com

Nelson Education (Anthropology Art College Success, Counselling Early Childhood Education, Education, Engineering, ESL, HIstory, Music, Philosophy, Religion, Social Work Theatre)

Linh Tran

416-752-9100

linh.tran@nelson.com

Nelson Education (STEM, Trades, Business Quantitative)

Melissa Pate

236-886-9852

melissa.pate@nelson.com

 

 

Open Educational Resources
Oxford University Press

Chhaya Jagpal

604-317-1762

chhaya.jagpal@oup.com

Oxford University Press ESL

Hayley Dalgleish

403-462-3640

hayley.dalgleish@oup.com

Pearson Education Canada (Business, Early Childhood Education, Languages, Pyschology and Sociology)

Carmen Batsford

604-318-4048 or 1-800-850-5813

carmen.batsford@pearsoned.com

Pearson Education Canada

Aida Habibelahi

416-386-3452

aida.habibelahi@pearson.com

Pearson Longman ESL / ERPI

Katie Land

604-612-3512

 

katie.land@personelt.ca

 

Penguin Random House
Sage Publishing

Jackie de la Paz

805-818-7243 ex.7479

jackie.delapaz@sagepub.com

Springer Verlag

Christopher Braca

212-620*8430

christopher.braca@springer.com

University of Toronto Press

Mike Byers

519-837-1403 Ext 226

mbyer@utphighereducation.com

Wiley & Sons

Molly Firlotte

778-808-9518

 

 MFIRLOTTE@WILEY.COM