UBC VANCOUVER PUBLISHER CONTACTS

Brunswick Books

Kim Goodliffe

778-371-5430

kim@brunswickbooks.ca

Cambridge University Press

Edward Gerney

 1-866-257-3385 ext. 2 or 1-800-431-1580

egerney@cambridge.org

Canadian Scholars Press

Sarah Powell

604-363-3943

sarah.powell@cspi.org

Captus Press

Nici Charita

416-736-5537

nici@captus.com

Carswell

Shawn Percher

778-991-6043

shawn.percher@thomsonreuter.com

Cornell University Press

Nathan Gemignani

1-800-666-2211

ndg5W@cornell.edu

Emond Montgomery

Kevin Smulan

1-888-837-0815

ksmulan@emp.ca

Lexis Nexis (Butterworths)

Paula Sloss

1-416-200-6640 or 1-844-408-0655

paula.sloss@lexisnexis.ca

Lippincott Williams & Wilkins (Medical & Pharmacy) 

Donna Davis

804-794-7422

Donna.Davis@wolterskluwer.com

Lippincott Williams & Wilkins (Health Professions, Nursing)

Daniel Renaud

1- 403-210-1602

Dan.Renaud@wolterskluwer.com

Login Canada (Human Kinetics, Elsevier Science, Cornell University, Springer, Routledge)

Philip Paisana

604-447-0828 or 1-800-665-1148

philp@lb.ca

McGraw-Hill Ryerson

Manuelle Cote-Gravel 

403-510-8721

 

manuelle.cote-gravel@mheducation.com

 

MPS (Bedford/ St.Martin's, Freeman, Worth, Hayden-Mcneil, iclickers)

Katy Turenne

604-880-5498

 

katy.turenne@macmillan.com

 

Nelson Education (Humanities & Social Sciences)

Laurel Enright

604-312-2919 or 1-800-268-2222

laurel.enright@nelson.com

Nelson Education (Anthropology Art College Success, Counselling Early Childhood Education, Education, Engineering, ESL, HIstory, Music, Philosophy, Religion, Social Work Theatre)

Elliot Borins

416-752-9100, Ext. 7952 or 1-800-268-2222

elliot.borins@nelson.com

Nelson Education (Business and Economics)

Neetu Perhar

778-873-3772 or 1-800-268-2222

neetu.perhar@nelson.com

Nelson Education (Hard Sciences, Math and Trades)

Brittany Morrow

236-889-9852

 

brit.morrow@mail.nelson.com

 

Open Educational Resources
Oxford University Press

Andrew Millar

604-317-1762

andrew.millar@oup.com

Oxford University Press ESL

Bernardo Souza

604-345-4414 or 1-800-387-8020

bernardo.souza@oup.com

Pearson Education Canada (Business, Early Childhood Education, Languages, Pyschology and Sociology)

Carmen Batsford

604-318-4048 or 1-800-850-5813

carmen.batsford@pearsoned.com

Pearson Education Canada

Sarah Horsfall

1-416-386-3438 or 1-800-850-5813

sarahellen.horsfall@pearson.com

Pearson Longman ESL / ERPI

Jesper Anderson

1-403-804-3795 or 1-800-263-3678

jesper.andersen@pearsonelt.ca

Penguin Random House
Sage Publishing

Jackie de la Paz

805-818-7243 ex.7479

jackie.delapaz@sagepub.com

Springer Verlag

Laura Brown

212-460-1693

Laura.Brown@springer.com

University of Toronto Press

Mike Byers

519-837-1403 Ext 226

mbyer@utphighereducation.com

Wiley & Sons

Molly Firlotte

778-808-9518

 

 MFIRLOTTE@WILEY.COM

 

WW Norton

Sidney Shiroma

858-673-5138

sshiroma@wwnorton.com