UBC OKANAGAN PUBLISHER CONTACTS

Brunswick Books

Kim Goodliffe

778-371-5430

kim@brunswickbooks.ca

Cambridge University Press

Edward Gerney

 866-257-3385 ext. 2 or 1-800-431-1580

egerney@cambridge.org

Canadian Scholars Press

Kerrie Waddington

416-929-2774 ext. 235

kerrie.waddington@cspi.org

Captus Press

Nici Charita

416-736-5537

nici@captus.com

Carswell

Shawn Percher

778-991-6043

shawn.percher@thomsonreuter.com

Emond Montgomery

Kevin Smulan

888-837-0815

ksmulan@emp.ca

Lexis Nexis (Butterworths)

Paula Sloss

416-200-6640 or 1-844-408-0655

paula.sloss@lexisnexis.ca

Lippincott Williams & Wilkins (Medical & Pharmacy) 

Donna Davis

804-794-7422

donna.davis@wolterskluwer.com

Lippincott Williams & Wilkins (Health Professions, Nursing)

Daniel Renaud

403-210-1602

Dan.Renaud@wolterskluwer.com

Login Canada (Human Kinetics, Elsevier Science, Cornell University, Springer, Routledge)

Philip Paisana

604-447-0828 or 1-800-665-1148

philp@lb.ca

McGraw-Hill Ryerson

Kim Rauhala  

877-961-4747 Ext 4028 or 1-800-565-5758

kimberly.rauhala@mheducation.com

MPS (Bedford/ St.Martin's, Freeman Worth, Hayden-Mcneil, Iclickers)

Chhaya Jagpal

604-367-3571 or 1-888-330-8477

Chhaya.jagpal@macmillan.com

Nelson Education (Humanities and Social Sciences)

Elliot Borines

604-752-9100 ext. 7952 or 1-800-268-2222

ellio.borins.com

Nelson Education (Art, Early Chilhood Education, Engineering, ESL, Music, Philosophy, Religion

Sakib Niaz

416-752-9100 ext. 7952 or 1-800-268-2222

sakib.niaz@nelson.com

Nelson Education (Business and Economics)

Neetu Perhar

778-873-3772 or 1-800-268-2222

neetu.perhar@nelson.com

Nelson Education (Hard Sciences, Math and Trades

Margaret Bru

778-874-7361 or 1-800-268-2222

Margaret.bru@nelson.com

Open Educational Resources
Oxford University Press

Rachael Gardner

604-317-1762 or 1-800-387-8020

rachael.gardner@oup.com

Oxford University Press ESL

Bernardo Souza

604-345-4414 or 1-800-387-8020

bernardo.souza@oup.com

Pearson Education Canada (Business, Early Childhood Education, Languages, Pyschology and Sociology)

Carmen Batsford

604-318-4048 or 1-800-850-5813

carmen.batsford@pearsoned.com

Pearson Education Canada

Elaine Logashov

647-468-9475 or 1-800-850-5813

elaine.logashov@pearsoned.com

Pearson Longman ESL / ERPI

Jesper Anderson

403-804-3795 or 1-800-263-3678

jesper.andersen@pearsonelt.ca

Penguin Random House
Sage Publications

Jill Bos

805-338-4878

jill.bos@sagepub.com

Springer Verlag

Laura Brown

212-460-1693

Laura.Brown@springer.com

University of Toronto Press

Mat Buntin

519-837-1403 Ext 223

mbuntin@utphighereducation.com

Wiley & Sons

Robin Kiatipis

647-256-3032 or 1-800-567-4797

rokiatipis@wiley.com

WW Norton

Liz Hudson

604-328-8923 or 1-800-233-4830

lhudson@wwnorton.com